skip to Main Content

STAFF DIRECTORY

CEO
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Amil Izham HamzahChief Executive Officer7002amil@unirazak.edu.my
Zarina MokhtarSecretary7002zarina@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7006
Vice Chancellor
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
YBhg. Prof. Datin Paduka Dr. Samsinar Md. SidinVice Chancellor7225samsinar@unirazak.edu.my
Pearly Iman TimSecretary7225pearlytim@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7006
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Prof. Dr. Zulkifflee MohamedDeputy Vice Chancellor (Academic Affairs)7225zulkifflee@unirazak.edu.my
Pearly Iman TimSecretary7225pearlytim@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7006

Graduate School of Business

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gazi Md Nurul IslamDean7076gazi@unirazak.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Farhana Tahmida NewazDeputy Dean
CMI Coordinator, Chartered Management Institute (CMI) Programme
7077farhana@unirazak.edu.my
Roziana Mohd SaripSecretary7201roziana@unirazak.edu.my

Academic Members

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
YBhg. Prof. Datin Paduka Dr. Samsinar Md. SidinVice Chancellor / Professor7225samsinar@unirazak.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Saeed SiddiqProfessor
Programme Director, Research Based Programmes (M.Phil., & Ph.D.)
7166siddiq@unirazak.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Ravindran RamasamyProfessor
Programme Director, Master (Taught Courses) Programme
7148ravindran@unirazak.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Mohar YusofProfessor
Senior Coordinator, Research & Case Study
7162ymohar@unirazak.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr. Johari MatAssistant Professor7227johari.mat@unirazak.edu.my

Academic Associate Members

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Prof. Dr. Barjoyai BardaiProfessor7127barjoyai@unirazak.edu.my
Asst Prof. Dr Azrul Fazwan KharuddinAssistant Professor7155azrulfazwan@unirazak.edu.my

 

Bank Rakyat School of Business & Entrepreneurship

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Asst. Prof. Dr. Mohd Yaziz Mohd IsaDean7160mohd_yaziz@unirazak.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Dr Noorseha AyobDeputy Dean
Programme Director, Bachelor of Management (Hons) & Programme Director, Diploma in Management
7049noorseha@unirazak.edu.my
Roziana Mohd SaripSecretary7201roziana@unirazak.edu.my

Academic Members

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Prof. Dr. Zulkifflee MohamedDeputy Vice Chancellor / Professor7225zulkifflee@unirazak.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Siri Roland XavierProfessor
Programme Director, Bachelor of Business Management (Entrepreneurship) (Hons) & Programme Director, Bachelor of Business Administration (Insurance) (Hons)
7152roland@unirazak.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Omaima Eltahir Babikir MohamedAssociate Professor7165 omaima@unirazak.edu.my
Asst. Prof. Nor Khalidah AbuAssistant Professor
Programme Director, Bachelor of Business Administration (Hons) & Programme Director, Bachelor of Commerce (Hons)
7139norkhalidah@unirazak.edu.my
Latifah Abdul LatiffSenior Lecturer
Programme Director, Bachelor of Business Administration (Islamic Financial Planning)(Hons) & Programme Director, Bachelor of Business Administration (Islamic Banking and Finance) (Hons)
7116latifah@unirazak.edu.my
Amiruddin AhmadSenior Lecturer
Programme Director, Bachelor of Taxation (Hons)
7114amiruddin@unirazak.edu.my
Ahmad Zawawi JamalSenior Lecturer7138zawawi@unirazak.edu.my
Chandran PachapanSenior Lecturer
Programme Director, Bachelor of Accounting (CPA) (Hons) & Program Director, Diploma in Accounting
7125pgchandran@unirazak.edu.my
Nor Azam YaacobLecturer7149azam@unirazak.edu.my
Nurul Afza HashimLecturer7153nurul.afza@unirazak.edu.my
Mohamad Nor HaronLecturer7129mohamad.nor@unirazak.edu.my
Nur Atiqah Abd RahmaliLecturer7123nuratiqah@unirazak.edu.my

Academic Associate Members

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Lim Eng HoeSenior Lecturer7118ehlim@unirazak.edu.my
Chong K-RineAssociate Lecturer7144krine@unirazak.edu.my

Adjunct Member

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Prof. Dr. Paul Cheng Chai LiouAdjunct Professor7119paul.cheng@unirazak.edu.my

 

Tun Abdul Razak School of Government

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Jenny Maria GryzeliusDean7161jenny@unirazak.edu.my
Mardziah Hanim MahazirDeputy Dean7175mardziahhanim@unirazak.edu.my
Roziana Mohd SaripSecretary7201roziana@unirazak.edu.my

Academic Members

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Prof. Dr. Nik Rosnah Wan AbdullahProfessor
Senior Coordinator, Research & Case Study
7154nrosnah@unirazak.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dato' Dr. Muhamad HamzahAssociate Professor7131muhamad.hamzah@unirazak.edu.my
Nor Azami RosliLecturer
Programme Director,
Bachelor of Arts (Leadership) (Hons.) ,
Bachelor of Economics (Hons.)
& Bachelor of Arts (Government & Public Policy)(Hons.)
7143norazami@unirazak.edu.my

Adjunct Member

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Prof. Tan Sri Dr. Sulaiman MahbobAdjunct Professor7128sulaiman@unirazak.edu.my

 

School of Education & Humanities

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaida MustafaDean7141zaida@unirazak.edu.my
Hamidah MohamadDeputy Dean7061hamidah_mohamad@unirazak.edu.my
Roziana Mohd SaripSecretary7201roziana@unirazak.edu.my

Academic Member

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Fadzilah Abd Rahman Academic Associate7265fadzilah@unirazak.edu.my
Mariani Mohamed SaadAcademic Associatemariani_saad@unirazak.edu.my
Ku Farida Ku IbrahimSenior Lecturer
Program Director, Undergraduate & Post-graduate in Early Childhood Education
7252kufaridah@unirazak.edu.my
Lilie Zahara RamlyLecturer
Program Director, Bachelor of English & Bachelor of Education
7039lilie.zahara@unirazak.edu.my

Adjunct Member

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Prof. Dr. Putri Zabariah Megat Abd. RahmanAdjunct Professor7142putrizabariah@unirazak.edu.my

 

Centre for Foundation Studies

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sulastri YahyaDirector7088sulastri@unirazak.edu.my
Roziana Mohd SaripSecretary7201roziana@unirazak.edu.my
Muhamad Safwan ZulkifliLecturer
Program Director, Foundation in Arts & Social Science
7214msafwan@unirazak.edu.my
Norhidayah Mohd RamliTeacher7140hidayah.ramli@unirazak.edu.my
Choong Yun CynTeacher7117yun.cyn@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7182

 

Centre for General Studies

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Asst. Prof. Dr. Zuhaili Akmal Bin IsmailDirector7108zuhailiakmal@unirazak.edu.my
Norhaniza Zainal AbidinSenior Lecturer7168 haniza@unirazak.edu.my
Rosleen KhairiSenior Lecturer7146rosleen@unirazak.edu.my
Muzamir Othman @ MarzukiSenior Lecturer7120muzamir@unirazak.edu.my
Nurhuda Badrul HishamLecturer7158nurhuda@unirazak.edu.my
Aizuddin Hakim Mohd YusofLecturer7147hakim@unirazak.edu.my

 

Programme Design & Development Department

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Nur Atiqah Abd RahmaliDirector7123nuratiqah@unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Zul Izzat Mohd AminAdmin Assistant7089mohd.zul@unirazak.edu.my
Shahril Mohd RazaliExecutive7178shahril@unirazak.edu.my

 

University Library

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Norhana Mohd Taha @ TalhahHead of Department7275norhana@unirazak.edu.my
Hasmizawati HalimSenior Executive7276hasmizawati@unirazak.edu.my
Ammar Hayat KamarudinExecutive7278ammarhayat@unirazak.edu.my
Jasmin ManjinLibrary Assistant7277jasmin@unirazak.edu.my
Salmiza KassimAdmin Assistant7181salmizask@unirazak.edu.my
Reference Counter7281libcirc@unirazak.edu.my
Circulation Counter7282libcirc@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7234
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Sri Yanti Mohd SalmongelRegistrar7238sriyanti@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+60 2730 7242

Academic Administration Department

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Abdul Rahman Omar AmiahDeputy Registrar/ Head of Department7081abdulrahman@unirazak.edu.my
Musliha MustafaAdmin Assistant7257musliha@unirazak.edu.my

Admission & Student Records Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Nurul Huda AbdullahAssistant Registrar7240nurul@unirazak.edu.my
Hairul Affandy SuhaimiAssistant Registrar7136hairul.affandy@unirazak.edu.my
Azaim AliasAssistant Registrar7206azaim@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7242

Examination Scheduling Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Mohd Zamri SulemanAssistant Registrar7239zamri@unirazak.edu.my
Faridah Binti SalimAssistant Registrar7074faridah@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7242

School Support Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Izzatil Nurin Mohd AwiAssistant Registrar7179izzatil@unirazak.edu.my
Saharuddin KosnanSenior Assistant Registrar7289saharuddin@unirazak.edu.my
Roslinda MuhammadAssistant Registrar7180roslinda@unirazak.edu.my
Azlane Md ShahSchool Coordinator7177lynn@unirazak.edu.my
Mohamed Fitri Abd RazakSchool Coordinator7034mfitri@unirazak.edu.my
Noor Zitar ShamsuddinAssistant Registrar7101noorzitar@unirazak.edu.my
Norhazwani Abdul LatifAssistant Registrar7090norhazwani@unirazak.edu.my
Siti Aminah ZulkifliSchool Coordinator7045sitiaminah@unirazak.edu.my
Wan Faezzatie Wan Ab RahimSchool Coordinator7111wan.faezzatie@unirazak.edu.my

Data Management Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Noorshazreena Mohmd RaziSenior Assistant Registrar7236shazreena@unirazak.edu.my

Regulatory & Quality Assurance Department

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Mohamad Rashid SidekSenior Admin Assistant7068mdrashid@unirazak.edu.my

Regulatory & Accreditation Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Haslinda HassanAssistant Registrar7069haslinda@unirazak.edu.my
Nur Anisliyana Che AhmadAssistant Registrar7031anis.liyana@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7242

Quality Assurance & Record Management Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Noorshazreena Mohmd RaziSenior Assistant Registrar7236shazreena@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7242
SERVICES & OPERATIONS
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Mohamed Fairuz Mohamed NoorChief Operating Officer (Services & Operations)7055fairuz@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+60 2730 7006
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Muhammad Marzuki Mohd ZabidiDirector7038marzuki@unirazak.edu.my
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Roslina RamliHead of Department7010roslina@unirazak.edu.my
Zuleikha Ezrin ZulkifliSenior Executive7013zuleikha@unirazak.edu.my
Safura Fain Mhd JawawiExecutive7011safura@unirazak.edu.my
Koh Chen NeeExecutive7012k.chennee@unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Firdaus Mohd ShukorAdmin Assistant7015m.firdaus@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7242
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Muzamir Othman @ MarzukiDirector7120muzamir@unirazak.edu.my
Siti Syazwani Mohamed YussofExecutive7253syazwani@unirazak.edu.my
Tengku Widharmi Tengku MahmoodExecutive7247t.widharmi@unirazak.edu.my
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Raja Amirul Raja NasronHead of Department7051raja@unirazak.edu.my
Azura Abdullah ZakiManager7188azura@unirazak.edu.my
Mahmud Khalil S.MohammedExecutive7190mahmud@unirazak.edu.my
Rahayu Mohd JuwiniExecutive7191rahayu_j@unirazak.edu.my
Muhammad Hazim Abu BakarExecutive7048hazim@unirazak.edu.my
Faezah IsmailSenior Admin Assistant7290faezah@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7070

Marketing

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Asst. Prof. Dr. Johari MatDirector7227johari.mat@unirazak.edu.my
Mohamed Azreen Prof Dato Seri Dr. Hj. Mohd AkramSales Manager7186azreen@unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Hisham Mohd JunidAssistant Manager7062hishammj@unirazak.edu.my
Lily Suriyani ZahariAssistant Manager7228lily_zahari@unirazak.edu.my
Li JishengExecutive7230sunnyli@unirazak.edu.my
Faizah AhmadExecutive7221faizah.ahmad@unirazak.edu.my
Rozina HaronAdmin Assistant7079rozina_haron@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7234

Sales

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Ahmad Afzalnizam SaidonTelemarketing Executive7292afzalnizam@unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Rizzuan Mohd ArifTelemarketing Executive7041mohdrizzuan@unirazak.edu.my
Mohammad Asyraf KamarudinTelemarketing Executive7046asyraf@unirazak.edu.my
Nur Izzaty Mohd DahalanTelemarketing Executive7184nurizzaty@unirazak.edu.my
Siti Nurazielah Mat JusohTelemarketing Executive7232nurazielah@unirazak.edu.my
Noor Syahirah Mohd LazimTelemarketing Executive7044syahirah@unirazak.edu.my
Arzida Binti Za’baTelemarketing Executive7207Arzida@unirazak.edu.my
Evelyn Kupa Anak AngieTelemarketing Executive7042evelyn.kupa@unirazak.edu.my
Nurul Hazwani IderisTelemarketing Executive7231nurulhazwani@unirazak.edu.my
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Mohamed Noor HarunHead of Department7192matnor@unirazak.edu.my
Shahrul Kamal Md ShamsiAssistant Manager7193srkamal@unirazak.edu.my
Abul Barakath Mohd RasheedSenior Executive7194barakath@unirazak.edu.my
Siti Fariza Mohd YusakSenior Executive7197sitifariza@unirazak.edu.my
Mohammad Sabri Ahmad NazriExecutive7196sabri@unirazak.edu.my
Rosnaniza AliasAssociate System Engineer7198rosnaniza@unirazak.edu.my
Abu Ziyad OthmanTechnician7199abuziyad@unirazak.edu.my
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Norhaniza Zainal AbidinDirector7168haniza@unirazak.edu.my
Kahmini GraceDeputy Director7156grace@unirazak.edu.my
Rosmawati HasanDeputy Director (Corporate Sales)7075ros@unirazak.edu.my
Tara Ooi I-ChenInstructor7157tara@unirazak.edu.my
Janice Francina GimbadInstructor/Programme Counselor7169janice@unirazak.edu.my
Noor Ashikin KamirCoordinator - Operations & Services7172noorashikin@unirazak.edu.my
Abdul Halim Mustaqim ZakariaAdmin Assistant7170abdul.halim@unirazak.edu.my

Executive Education Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Arina Sativa Sinaga Syahrul MalikCoordinator7063arina@unirazak.edu.my
Nurul Ain AliCoordinator7100nurul.ain@unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Irymin Baharah @ BasrahAdmin Assistant7109irymin@unirazak.edu.my

Communications & Digital Marketing Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Nik Muhammad Faris Nik Abdul RahimExecutive7080nikfaris@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number03 2730 7242
STUDENT ENRICHMENT, EXPERIENCE & SERVICES
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Asst. Prof. Dr. Zuhaili Akmal Bin IsmailChief Students Experience Officer7108zuhailiakmal@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7264
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Mohd Fauzi Mohd AriffHead of Department7272mfauzi@unirazak.edu.my
M. Adli Mohd SidiSenior Executive7273adli@unirazak.edu.my

Student Life & Community Engagement

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Aizuddin Hakim Mohd YusofStudent Life & Community Engagement Officer7147hakim@unirazak.edu.my

Student Enrichment Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Nik Joanita Nik HashimManager7187nikjoanita@unirazak.edu.my
Muhammad Mukmin SoidAdmin Assistant7274mukmin@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7264

Student Advising Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Siti Nor’asniza RahadiCounselor7132norasniza@unirazak.edu.my
Aneste BuoloiCounselor7215aneste@unirazak.edu.my

Student Welfare Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
----
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Faizah ZainalExecutive7212faizah.zainal@unirazak.edu.my
Rosnihayati Mohd FadzilSenior Admin Assistant7213rosnihayati@unirazak.edu.my
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Elina Mohd JalilAdmin Assistant7248elina.mj@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7264
BURSAR
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Muhamad Firdaus JamalChief Financial Officer7250firdausjamal@unirazak.edu.my
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Mardaliana DeliHead of Department7254mardaliana@unirazak.edu.my
Wan Nurfarah Syahira Mohd NoorExecutive7218wan.nurfarah@unirazak.edu.my
Nur Ainna ZulkifliExecutive7259nur.ainna@unirazak.edu.my
Norzayani AssaariExecutive7189norzayani@unirazak.edu.my
Noryati SaidinSenior Account Assistant7261noryati_saidin@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7264
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Tiong Li NaHead of Department7251 t.lina@unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Adam YusofExecutive7258m.adam@unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Hamizan Ab. AzizExecutive7269hamizan@unirazak.edu.my
Nor Hazwani Mat IsaExecutive7256hazwani@unirazak.edu.my
Wan Dhiya Sabila Wan MustaffaExecutive7260wan.dhiya@unirazak.edu.my
Nur Aida Md SahimiAdmin Assistant7263nuraida@unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number+603 2730 7249
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Ismadi IsmailHead of Department7003ismadi@unirazak.edu.my
NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Shmsul RuslanHead of Department7216 shmsul@unirazak.edu.my

Property & Maintenance Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Muhammad Hisham IsmailChargeman7268m.hisham@unirazak.edu.my
Samsul SahutTechnician7047sams@unirazak.edu.my

Administration Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Mohd Nasir SulaimanAdmin Assistant7047nasir@unirazak.edu.my
Sandy Belinda A/P AnthonyAdmin Assistant cum Receptionist7000sandy@unirazak.edu.my
Syamsul Azhar Mat YusofOffice Assistant7133syamsulaz@unirazak.edu.my

Student Residence & Transportation Unit

NamePositionExt. NumberEmail
Muhamad Zazfika A. RahimSenior Executive7217zazfika@unirazak.edu.my
Azrul Izam HashimDriver7133azrulizam@unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Jani IbrahimDriver7047jani@unirazak.edu.my
Yusri ShariffOffice Assistant cum Driver7268yusris@unirazak.edu.my
fidodesign.net - Malaysia Freelance Web Designer
Alumni Students Staff FAQ Apply Now

© Copyright - UNIVERSITI TUN ABDUL RAZAK - All Rights Reserved.

Back To Top