:: Faculty Member
 
  Academic Member
 
Name
Position
Ext. No
e-mail address 
Azharina Abdul Razak
Lecturer
7491
azharina@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Eliza Irdawaty Awang @ Nawi
Lecturer
7460
eliza@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Evelyn ap Jayapalan
English Teacher
7450
evelyn@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Iris Madona Simon Marshal D'Cruz
Teacher 1
7278
iris@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Janet Linda A/P George Martin
English Teacher
7311
janet@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Khairul Hamimah Mohamad Jodi
Senior Lecturer
7306
hamimahm@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Khairul Najmi Idris
Principal Teacher /
Head of Department  
(Language Profiency)
7308
najmi@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Lynne Kathryn Norazit, Assoc. Prof.
Assoc. Prof. /
Director
7312
lynne@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Afifuddin Mohamad
Assistant Lecturer
2059
afifuddin@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Amar Mohd Mokhtar
English Teacher
7305
mohd_amar@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Nik Amnah Nik Hussain
Assistant Lecturer /
Head of Department  
(Co-Curiculum Studies)
7297
amnah@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Nurul Sofia Ahmad Fuad
English Teacher
8112
nurulsofia@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Rusniyati Mahiyaddin
Lecturer
7307
rusniyati@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Sarasvati A/P Rajindra
English Teacher
7299
sarasvati@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Sharliana Che Ani
Lecturer /
Head of Department  
(General Studies)
7490
sharliana@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Siti Nor Amira Baharudin
English Teacher
2145
amira@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Siti Noor Amyah Khasbullah
Lecturer
7380
noor_amyah@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Sofia Elias
Lecturer /
Deputy Director
7489
sofia@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Suzelina Mohd Sakian
Senior Lecturer
7480
suzie@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Tara Ooi I-Chen
English Teacher
7298
tara@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Teo Yeong Chin
English Teacher
7243
ty_chin@pintar.unirazak.edu.my