:: Faculty Member
 
  Management Member
 
Name
Position
Ext. No
e-mail address 
Noor Raihan Ab Hamid, Prof. Dr.
Professor /
Dean
7292
raihan@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Nor Khalidah Abu
Senior Lecturer /
Deputy Dean
(Research & Academic Affairs)
7376
khalidaha@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Chong Kim Loy
Senior Lecturer /
Deputy Dean
(Student Affairs & Quality)
7284
chongkl@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
       
Fatimah Pawan
Lecturer /
Head of Department
 (Management)
7270
fatimahp@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Zarina Iskandar Nasruddin
Lecturer /
Head of Department
(Accounting)
7441
zarinain@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Romiza Md Akhir
Senior Lecturer /
Head of Department  
(Decision Science & MIS)
7285
romiza@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Puti Maizan Mashudi
Senior Lecturer /
Head of Department  
(Marketing)
7288
maizan@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Latifah Abdul Latiff
Senior Lecturer /
Head of Department
(Finance)
7477
latifah@pintar.unirazak.edu.my