:: Faculty Member
 
  Academic Member
 
Name
Position
Ext. No
e-mail address 
Abd Halim Bohadean @ Bohari
Assistant Lecturer
7454
halim@umtech.edu.my
Ahmad Kamal Ramli
Lecturer
8105
ahmad_kamal@umtech.edu.my
Hanizan Shaker Hussain
Lecturer
7247
hanizan@umtech.edu.my
Kamarul Naemi Kamarudin
Acting Dean
7438
kamarul@umtech.edu.my
Lim Shu Yun
Lecturer
7368
lim_sy@umtech.edu.my
Long Zheng Cai, Asst. Prof. Dr.
Assistant Professor
7360
charles_cai@umtech.edu.my
Noor Azma Ismail
Lecturer
7455
azma1706@umtech.edu.my
Noor Lees Ismail
Lecturer
7230
lees@umtech.edu.my
Norlini Ramli
Lecturer /
Head of Department  
(Multimedia &
Network )
7363
norlini@umtech.edu.my 
Normaiza Mohamad 
Lecturer
7204
normaiza@umtech.edu.my
Paridah Daud
Lecturer
7466
paridah69@umtech.edu.my
Radin Izzatul Muna Ab. Zabidi
Lecturer
7479
izzatul@umtech.edu.my
Shaheeda Begum
Lecturer
7481
shaheeda@umtech.edu.my
Sidney Kan Boon Hock, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Associate Professor
7206
sbkan@umtech.edu.my
Taibi Fathi, Dr.
Senior Lecturer /
Head of Department  
(Information System &
Software Engineering )
7452
taibi@umtech.edu.my