: : Staff Directory
 
  Academic Administration Department
   
  Note : Click here for general/basic dialing guide
   
Name
Position
Ext. Number
e-mail ID
Zaleha Yahaya Acting Head of Department
7341
zaleha@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Intan Suhaila Hassan Acting Admin Assistant
7349
intansuhaila@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Admission and Student Record Unit
Puteri Shaharulbariah Mohamad Senior Executive
7347
puteri@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Haniza Ahmad Executive
7358
aniza@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Nurin 'Alia Bidin Admin Assistant
7348
nurin@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Zulhairi Abu Bakar Admin Assistant
7275
zulhairi@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Wan Rosmaniza Megat Abd Rahim Admin Assistant
7262
wanrosmaniza@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Course Administration and Scheduling Unit
Faridah Ismail Senior Executive
7456
ifaridah@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Syafiq Tambi Chik Executive
8140
mohd_syafiq@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Nurulehsan Nordin Senior Admin Assistant
7350
nurulehsan@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Ahmad Dzarfan Mohd Zamri Admin Assistant
7362
ahmaddzarfan@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Examination Unit
Faridah Salim Senior Executive
7351
faridah@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Faizura Omar Executive
7245
faizura@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Juliyana Seali Executive
7266
juliyana@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
S Adi Putera Md Akhir Supervisor
7214
adima@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mansor Zainudin Admin Assistant
8022
mansor@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Exam Unit Exam Room
8022
XXXXXXXXXX
Fax Number
03 - 7627 7238
 
Note :
 
General / Basic Dialling Guide
 
 
Dial 03-7627 xxxx , where xxxx is any extension number begin with 7xxx
 
Dial 03-7627 7200 , followed by extension 8xxx