: : Staff Directory
 
  Administration and Record Management Department
   
  Note : Click here for general/basic dialing guide
   
Name
Position
Ext. Number
e-mail ID
Rozeta Che Omar Head of Department
7207
rozeta@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Faqrulrazi Mohd Shukor Executive
7485
mohd_faqrulrazi@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mazwin Zaba'i Admin Assistant
7252
mazwin@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Izwan Ruslan Administrative Assistant
7213
izwanr@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Syamsul Azhar Mat Yusof Office Assistant
8029
syamsulaz@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Muslima Wati Abdul Mubin Receptionist
muslima_wati@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Rohaniza Harun Tea Lady  
rohaniza@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
 
Note :
 
General / Basic Dialling Guide
 
 
Dial 03-7627 xxxx , where xxxx is any extension number begin with 7xxx
 
Dial 03-7627 7200 , followed by extension 8xxx