: : Staff Directory
 
  Property Management Department
   
  Note : Click here for general/basic dialing guide
   
Name
Position
Etxn. Number
e-mail ID
Shmsul Ruslan Acting Head of Department
7222
shmsul@unirazak.edu.my
Samsudin Mohd Kasim Senior Executive
7488
samsudin@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Rohani Ab Jalil Admin Assistant
7212
rohani@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Ishak Abu Bakar Clerk
7387
ishak@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Azhar Mohamad Yakob Technician
8104
azhar@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Adib Mohamad Technician
8016
mohd_adib@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Shazmeer Sarengat Technician
8021
shazmeer@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Iqraq Abdul Latiff Office Assistant
8019
iqraq@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Yusri Shariff Office Assistant
8008
yusris@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Zanudin Zaharin Handyman
8005
din@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Rizwan Nasir Driver cum Office Assistant
8018
rizwan@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Aslan A/L Atan Driver
8071
aslan@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohammad Ariffin Baba Driver
ariffin@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Zafrullah Yaacob Driver
8020
zafrullah@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Fadli Che Yem Office Assistant cum Driver
8003
fadli@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number
03 - 7627 7343
 
Note :
 
General / Basic Dialling Guide
 
 
Dial 03-7627 xxxx , where xxxx is any extension number begin with 7xxx
 
Dial 03-7627 7200 , followed by extension 8xxx