: : Staff Directory
 
  Student Affairs & Development Department
   
  Note : Click here for general/basic dialing guide
   
Name
Position
Ext. Number
e-mail ID
Mohd Azli Jailani Head of Department
7319
azli@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Zulkifli Mustafa Senior Executive
7310
zulkifli@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Kartini Razali Executive
7339
kartini@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Wan Huzainee Wan Hussein Executive
7332
huzainee@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Jefry Abd Rahman Admin Assistant
7233
jefry_ar@unirazak.edu.my
Norhani Jamil Admin Assistant
7229
norhani@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number
03 - 7627 7475
Counseling and Career Development Unit
Nuzha Mohamed Taha Senior Executive /
Student Counselor
7340
nuzha@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Yiew Sook Pin @ Amberley Executive /
Student Counselor
7435 / 7953
sookpin@unirazak.edu.my
 
Note :
 
General / Basic Dialling Guide
 
 
Dial 03-7627 xxxx , where xxxx is any extension number begin with 7xxx
 
Dial 03-7627 7200 , followed by extension 8xxx