: : Staff Directory
 
  Centre for Student Services & Customer Relations Management
   
  Note : Click here for general/basic dialing guide
   
Name
Position
Ext. Number
e-mail ID
Muhammad Roshdi Samsudin Head of Department
7215
mroshdis@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Khairil Amran Md Ali Acting Senior Executive
7250
khairil@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Azlinda Mohd Ali Executive
7344
azlinda@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Maizatul Ruzailah Ahmad Executive
7315
maizatulr@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Shaiful Nizam Mohamad Senior Admin Assistant
7234
shaifuln@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Norazman Ali Admin Assistant
7235
azmanali@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Secondment  
Noor Shamira Ismail Admin Assistant
7357
shamira@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Customer Relations Management
Rozina Mat Isa Acting Executive
7483
rozina@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Ahmad Aslan Ab Aziz Admin Assistant
7482
ahmad_aslan@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number
03 - 7627 7444
 
Note :
 
General / Basic Dialling Guide
 
 
Dial 03-7627 xxxx , where xxxx is any extension number begin with 7xxx
 
Dial 03-7627 7200 , followed by extension 8xxx