: : Staff Directory
 
  ICT Services Department
   
  Note : Click here for general/basic dialing guide
   
Name
Position
Ext. Number
e-mail ID
Mohamed Noor Harun Head of Department
7442
matnor@unirazak.edu.my
Software : Block B1 Level 3A
Mohd Habeebullah Manager
7211
habeeb@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Nazim Abd Kadir Senior Software Engineer
7420
nazim@unirazak.edu.my
Maselinawati Mohammad Software Engineer
7422
elina@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Nur Suhaila Tosrin Software Engineer
7421
suhaila843@unirazak.edu.my
Rozita Alias Software Engineer
7364
rozitaa@unirazak.edu.my
Fazillah Ruseli Programmer
7423
fazillah@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Network & System (NOC) : Block B1 Level 3A
Abd Hadi A Razak Senior System Engineer
7261
adi@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Zulhazmi Mohd Zainudin Network Engineer
7424
zulhazmi@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Nordina Abd Mutalib System Engineer
7453
nordina@pintar.unirazak.edu.my 
Nurasyikin Che Alin @ Abdullah Senior Executive
7237
syikin@unirazak.edu.my
Technical Support : Block B1 Level 3A
Zahirah Omar Executive
7448
zahirah@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Tajul Akmal Razali Senior Technical Assistant
8102
tajul@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Saziman Abdul Wahab Technician
8102
msaziman@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Fitri Jamaludin Technician
8103
fitri@unirazak.edu.my
Roshima Ramly Technician
8103
roshima@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Workstation : Block B3 Level 10
Shahbuddin Md Isa Senior Technical Assistant
8009
shahi@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Azlishah Norizan Technician
8009
azlishah@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number
03 - 7627 7449
 
Note :
 
General / Basic Dialling Guide
 
 
Dial 03-7627 xxxx , where xxxx is any extension number begin with 7xxx
 
Dial 03-7627 7200 , followed by extension 8xxx