: : Staff Directory
 
  Student Accounts Management
   
  Note : Click here for general/basic dialing guide
   
Name
Position
Ext. Number
e-mail ID
Engku Mohd Shukri Engku Hatim Manager
7325
engku_shukri@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Idiza Mohd Idris Senior Executive
7269
idiza@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Puteri Nor Azani Abdul Rahman Senior Executive
7228
azani@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Ansari Abdullah Executive
7256
aansari@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Iziati Mohd Azmi Executive
7273
iziati@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Kalaivanan A/L Jaya Krishnan Executive
7293
kalai@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Adzli Othman Executive
7225
adzli@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd Rizal Mohd Zain Executive
7260
mrizal@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mawar Shamfalis Shamsuddin Executive
7210
mawar@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Mohd  Nurkamil Abd Aziz Account Assistant
7271
kamil@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Noor Sharizan Giman Account Assistant
8017
sharizan@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Noryati Saidin Account Assistant
7271
noryati_saidin@pintar.unirazak.edu.my
Fax Number
03 - 7627 7267
 
Note :
 
General / Basic Dialling Guide
 
 
Dial 03-7627 xxxx , where xxxx is any extension number begin with 7xxx
 
Dial 03-7627 7200 , followed by extension 8xxx